Home
Search results “Trip airlines reviews”
Azerbaijan Airlines Review - my experience on their 767 (Baku to Istanbul 2019)
 
10:14
Read my review on this flight at Simple Flying: https://simpleflying.com/flight-review-azerbaijan-airlines-767-300-economy-baku-istanbul/ Help me out by buying something - anything! on Amazon through my referral link? Use this link as your entry point and browse... https://amzn.to/2JK5lYCa Tip jar: http://paypal.me/paulstripreports (all money goes towards paying for MORE content!) Mega thanks to my current $5+ Patrons: Cliff Hope, Ryan Wylde, Gunter Hanke, Anthony Crawford, Victor Petersen, Robert Stretton, Alexander Schoell, Peter Harrison, Stephen Newton, Ben Marcus, Natalie Napolitano, Daniel Westermann Strandby, Quintin Soloviev, Tore Morten, Henry Bollington, Mike Wooldridge, Anna Smith, Neil Smith, Doug Gard, David Mager, Laila Bergman, Dan, Joseph O'Brien, Jonathan O'Connor, DL James, Apmann Paul, Anonymous Donor, Steve Cooksley, Maulin Agrawal, David Hackett, Corne Adema, Bailey Courtney, Amber Watts, James Emery, Jose Nanin, Kodzo, Tom Freeborough, Steven Steffen, Phil Kitchen, Harald Evensen, Dirk Monson, Jack Gott, David F Bird, Jimmy Taylor, Jim Hawkins, Steve Carlson, Dominic Cozzi, Craig Colligan, Brendan J Becker, Jim Hastings, Gwailo Ang Mo, Alan Millar, Tomas Tandstad, Perry Howard, Andreas Pietsch, Lewis Whyte, Daniel Robinson, Greg Dash, Johnny Legg, Alexandre Huguet, John Brophy, Christer Whitworth, Ben Koo, Reint van Dijk, Paul Oates, Billy Smith, Philly Peter, James Patch, Robert Smith, Daniel Barrington-Garbutt, William Hyslop, Graham McKenzie, Will Phillips, Ricky Baptiste, Kyriakos Adamou, Paul Williams, Benjamin Hart, Rick Cornell, Oliver Brandt, Eric Weinmann , David Rivas-Liber, “abzy”, Alexander Hagen, Frazer Horswell, David Bowlus, Jake Evans, Wenrui Calvin Yu, Jos Bowmaster, Blake Prosch, Christopher Adams, Kevin Schlemmer, Chris Martin, beautyatyourtips.com, Damien Paul Croft, QFS Aviation, Scott Mulligan, Daniel Ferry, Nathan Moddison, Alan Maier, “Fan From Japan”, Joaquin Wells Doerr, Fahim Khair, Jean, John Clyde, David Miller, Simon Jordan, Jeff Ridder, Tim Stapersma, Zack Wischnia, Alan Gilchrist, Simon O, David Martin, Arthur Dent, Gary Walker, Killua, Brian Glas, Robert Farrugia, Mark Thompson, Stewart Stevenson, rc, Ardis Ostrom, Tracey Abel, Michael Holt, Tiezheng Bu, Eidgenosse, James McInnes, Patricia Noon, Matthew Davey Join them on PATREON where you'll get perks like AD-FREE EARLY ACCESS viewing of all my trip report videos, my tips and tricks for hacking fares, my "best of the month" airfare rundown, and MORE...support me: https://www.patreon.com/winginit Follow me on Twitter: @paul_winginit ¦ https://twitter.com/paul_winginit Follow me on Instagram: paul_winginit ¦ https://www.instagram.com/paul_winginit My website: www.winginit.me Make sure you have your notifications set! 🛎 _____________________________________ Do you have any ideas for future trip reports? Something you've never seen on YouTube before? Why not suggest it to me in the comments? I read every single one! 👍🏻 Enjoy the video, and thanks for watching. If you subscribe, then thanks for being part of the channel! #paulstripreports #vlog #review #flying #travel #aviation #avgeek #trains #railfan Music courtesy of YouTube Audio Library ***DON’T FORGET TO SUBSCRIBE!*** Date of Travel: FEB 2019 Airline: Azerbaijan Airlines Livery: Azerbaijan Airlines standard Route: GYD-IST Aircraft: Boeing 767-300 Flight Number: J2 75 Miles: 1112 Airborne time: 3h11m Notes: Long haul wide body operating intra-Europe Cost to book: £105 one way GYD-IST If you want to find out more about my future plans and join in conversations I have about travel, follow me on Twitter: @paul_winginit. I’ve started using it properly now and it would be great to see some of you there too. Make sure you have your notifications set! 🛎 _____________________________________ Do you have any ideas for future trip reports? Something you've never seen on YouTube before? Why not suggest it to me in the comments? I read every single one! 👍🏻 Enjoy the video, and thanks for watching. If you subscribe, then thanks for being part of the channel! #paulstripreports #vlog #review #flying #travel #aviation #avgeek #trains #railfan Music courtesy of YouTube Audio Library ***DON’T FORGET TO SUBSCRIBE!***
Singapore Airlines A380 First Class Suite London to Singapore (PHENOMENAL!)
 
28:34
Read my review of this flight on my blog: https://theluxurytravelexpert.com/2018/09/12/review-singapore-airlines-a380-first-class/ If you like this clip, be sure to follow me on Youtube (175,000+ followers so far!). Each week, I upload one new trip report about my luxury travels around the world. You can also follow my travel adventures on my blog, where I publish top 10 travel lists, reviews (of hotels and flights), and tips for luxury travel on a budget. You can subscribe to my newsletter (3x/week) here: https://theluxurytravelexpert.com/follow-me/ FOLLOW ME: - Blog: http://theluxurytravelexpert.com/ - Twitter: https://twitter.com/LuxTravelExpert - Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LuxuryTravelExpert - Instagram: https://instagram.com/luxurytravelexpert - Tumblr: http://luxurytravelexpert.tumblr.com/ You can watch more of my flight clips in the following playlists - Trip reports: Business Class flights - Trip reports: First Class flights These include flights with Etihad, Qatar, South African Airways, American, Finnair, Emirates, Iberia, British Airways, Condor, JAL, SriLankan, KLM, Ethiopian, Austrian, Lufthansa, and Hawaiian Airlines to name a few.
Views: 5986428 the Luxury Travel Expert
TRIP REPORT | AMAZING American Airlines (ECONOMY) | London to Los Angeles LAX | Boeing 777-200
 
29:19
Detailed Trip Report of my American Airlines Long-haul flight from London Heathrow to Los Angeles LAX Airport in Economy Class! Follow me on my 11 hour flight aboard an EMPTY American Airlines Boeing 777-200ER - i had 3 Seats for myself and almost everyone else had a row too!! Later a cabin crew member told me there were 86 passengers on this flight! The Inflight Service was very good for Economy Class - several meal, snack and drink services - of course all free of charge! Easy to say it was my BEST Long-haul flight experience so far - and my first flight with American Airlines. Hope you enjoyed the review and SUBSCRIBE to PlaneSpottingBerlin for more Trip Reports and Aviation Videos! Airline: American Airlines Aircraft: Boeing 777-200ER (N768AA) Class: Economy Class, new cabin Seat: 30L Route: London Heathrow to Los Angeles (LHR-LAX) Flight time: 10 hours 50 minutes If you haven't already SUBSCRIBE to PlaneSpottingBerlin for more daily aviation videos from around the world - https://goo.gl/kL2ryK (Subscribe for free!). ────────────────────────────────────────­ More Trip Reports? Check out the playlist: https://goo.gl/cNMN9a ────────────────────────────────────────­ SOCIAL: ────► Check out more videos on my channel: https://youtube.com/PlaneSpottingBerlin/ ────► Visit my websites: https://planespottingberlin.com NEW! https://theairlinetravelblog.com ────► Follow me on Facebook: https://facebook.com/PlanespottinginBerlin/ ────► NEW! Follow me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/planespottingberlin/ ────────────────────────────────────────­ If you want to support PlaneSpottingBerlin you can do so by donating any amount via Paypal - they are very appreciated! ────► Donate via Paypal: https://www.paypal.me/planespottingberlin ────► Support me on Patreon: https://patreon.com/PlaneSpottingBerlin ────────────────────────────────────────­ EQUIPEMENT: ────► Camera: http://amzn.to/2xOxO9u ────► Tripod: http://amzn.to/2jxwe4C ────► Microphone: http://amzn.to/2eK9Nvu ────► ATC Scanner: http://amzn.to/2eKtzqT ────────────────────────────────────────­ ────► Thanks a lot for watching!! © PlaneSpottingBerlin 2018 This video is property of PlaneSpottingBerlin and may not be used in any way without my permission! For inquiries feel free to write me at: planeberlin[at]gmail.com #TripReport #FlightReport #AmericanAirlines #777 #Economy #EconomyClass
Transavia Airlines Review|TRIP REPORT
 
06:43
Transavia airlines flight review Flying Transavia economy class to Amsterdam. Dutch low cost airline Transavia had this flight at the excellent price of just 29 Euro's one way, so I thought it would be rude to not give them a try and see what they are like. Founded in 1965 Transavia was mainly a charter airline before being purchased by KLM and forming sort of a low cost airline for KLM on routes they don't want to operate. Overall I had a great flight with them, the menu choices were excellent and the aircraft clean and flight on time. Please support me on Patreon and Donate https://www.patreon.com/whenitraveltheworld Transavia Flight 6820 Depart: Ljubljana (LJU) Arrive: Amsterdam (AMS) STD: 9:05am (ADP: 8:58am) STA: 11:00am (ATA: 10:31am) Aircraft: Boeing 737-700 Reg: PH-XRD First Flight: 19th May 2003 Delivered to Airline: 16th Jun 2003 Seat: 11A Flight Time: 1h 33M Meal Service: Buy On Board #transavia #KLM #budgetairline Follow me on Instagram https://www.instagram.com/whenitraveltheworld Follow me on Twitter https://twitter.com/whenitravel Like me on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/whenitraveltheworld
My First Southwest Airlines Trip: Chicago Midway - Houston Hobby
 
12:35
Special thanks to my $5+ Patrons: Christoph H Ally Mullins Henry Bollington Abby Fitzpatrick Neil Smith Join them on PATREON and support me: https://www.patreon.com/paulstripreports Follow me on Snapchat: pauls_trips ¦ https://snapchat.com/add/pauls_trips Follow me on Twitter: @pauls_trips ¦ https://twitter.com/pauls_trips Follow me on Instagram: paulstripreports ¦ https://www.instagram.com/paulstripreports/ Date of Travel: 23 JULY 2017 Aircraft: Boeing 737-800 Tail: N8600F Livery: Southwest old livery Route: MDW-HOU Weather on Departure: Haze, winds calm Weather on Arrival: Scattered clouds, winds calm Airborne Time: 2h01 Miles: 936 Remarks: None Thanks for finding my video and pressing play! Welcome to my first experience with Southwest Airlines. I first heard of Southwest as a young man watching syndications of Airline on British TV (incidentally, we invented that show, with Easyjet starring first..). I was pretty impressed by Southwest and liked their individual style. They have free drinks and snacks and you don't have to pay for your bag, either. But one thing annoyed me - open seating. That causes anxiety among family groups who can't be sure they'll sit together, and it was clear there were a lot of dubious preboards from people who probably didn't qualify. Anyway, this was a short trip from Midway in Chicago to William P Hobby airport in Houston, and it was cheap, on time, and an interesting experience. Enjoy the report. Do you have any ideas for future trip reports? Something you've never seen on YouTube before? Why not suggest it to me in the comments? I read every single one! 👍🏻 Enjoy the video, and thanks for watching. If you subscribe, then thanks for being part of the channel! BA FIRST CLASS TO HOUSTON: https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=_O8FpAe-pD0 SLEEPER TRAIN?: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YKQgkqdIhDc #paulstripreports #vlog #review #flying #travel #aviation #avgeek Music courtesy of Czech Vibes Sound ***DON’T FORGET TO SUBSCRIBE!***
Views: 120244 Wingin’ It! Paul Lucas
Trip Report: Alaska Airlines (ECONOMY CLASS) Airbus A320 | San Francisco - LAX
 
12:49
Get £25 off your first Air BnB stay! https://abnb.me/e/RO0OXUi3pQ TWITTER: https://www.twitter.com/avctrips INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/avctrips Thanks for taking time to watch this fully comprehensive review today, which features a flight on Alaska Airlines from San Francisco (SFO) to Los Angeles (LAX) on a Airbus A320-200. Airline: Alaska Airlines Aircraft: Airbus A320-200 Flight Number: AS1932 Class of Travel: Economy Class Registration: N838VA Seat: 12A Filmed on: iPhone 7 Date Filmed: September 2018 Notes: Aircraft in Virgin America livery. My first Alaska Airlines flight. I needed to get down to Los Angeles to catch my BA flight back to London, and Alaska was the most reasonably priced option, so thats who i went with! Being a short flight, it’s hard to judge the airline fully. The crew seemed enthusiastic and friendly in all fairness to them, one even apparently appeared in the old Virgin America safety video. We were thrown one free drink (that’s all we had time for really) and the cabin was clean if a little on the worn side. Virgin Americas old IFE held up well and even though there was some paid content, i found the free stuff would have kept you going for a few hours. I’d fly Alaska again but i imagine the hard product varies between it’s own original fleet and the ex Virgin America frames. (UPPER DECK) British Airways Business class trip report: https://youtu.be/e5o5K_U3vbI Southwest Airlines Trip Report: https://youtu.be/FyebILacKps
Views: 6514 AVC Trip Reports
THE $21,000 FIRST CLASS AIRPLANE SEAT
 
09:05
MY GEAR; BIG CAMERA; http://tinyurl.com/jn4q4vz BENDY TRIPOD THING; http://tinyurl.com/gw3ylz2 YOU NEED THIS FOR THE BENDY TRIPOD; http://tinyurl.com/j8mzzua WIDE LENS; http://tinyurl.com/jkfcm8t MORE EXPENSIVE WIDE LENS; http://tinyurl.com/zrdgtou SMALL CAMERA; http://tinyurl.com/hrrzhor MICROPHONE; http://tinyurl.com/zefm4jy OTHER MICROPHONE; http://tinyurl.com/jxgpj86 DRONE; http://tinyurl.com/h4ft3oy OLD DRONE (cheaper but still great);http://tinyurl.com/zcfmnmd EXPENSIVE CAMERA I DON’T USE ENOUGH; http://tinyurl.com/hurfrub follow me; on http://instagram.com/caseyneistat on https://www.facebook.com/cneistat on https://twitter.com/CaseyNeistat Music by Jordyn Edmonds https://soundcloud.com/jordynedmonds
Views: 63088349 CaseyNeistat
TRIP REPORT | Condor BUSINESS CLASS | Boeing 767-300 | New Orleans to Frankfurt
 
16:53
Review of Condor Business Class on their Boeing 767-300WL from New Orleans to Frankfurt. What is the seat, bed, meal and service like? Find out here! DISCLAIMER: Condor invited me to join this flight free of charge to promote their new route from Frankfurt to New Orleans. However, all opinions expressed below about the onboard experience are my own. SUBSRCRIBE FOR MORE: https://www.youtube.com/dantorp11/subscribe Paid: This ticket was provided by Condor for the inaugural flight. As of 2018, I do not accept free flights or upgrades from airlines. Read more about my updated policy here: https://nonstopdan.com/advertising/ SOCIAL MEDIA: Snapchat: DantorpSnaps Twitter: https://twitter.com/Dantorpaviation Instagram: http://instagram.com/dantorpaviation Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Dantorp11 Google+: https://plus.google.com/+dantorp11/about Please rate, comment and for more travel videos please subscribe! My camera gear - Big camera: http://amzn.to/2lI1mPT Little camera (for wing views): http://amzn.to/2kZONQ4 Wide angle lens: http://amzn.to/2qzMGom Zoom lens: http://amzn.to/2kCtB1z Big microphone: http://amzn.to/2lI11wS Clip microphone: http://amzn.to/2nJSldU Little tripod: http://amzn.to/2kCgkGq iPhone lens: http://amzn.to/2kClXUX iPhone microphone: http://amzn.to/2lBp9EF FAQ: Airline: Condor Flugdienst, DE Aircraft: Boeing 767-3Q8(ER)(WL) Reg: D-ABUP Aircraft First Flight: February 2001 Flight Number: DE2067 Airports: New Orleans Louis Armstrong Airport (IATA: MSY, ICAO: KMSY) to Frankfurt Airport (IATA: FRA, ICAO: EDDF) Date: 3 May 2017 Flight duration: 9h 30mins Seat: Row 2, Seat 2A Route: New Orleans to Frankfurt Contact for general questions and business inquiries: info(at)dantorpaviation.com I'm an Amazon affiliate and may earn a commission on select purchases - thanks for using my links and supporting me! :) This video and its sound is protected by YouTube copyright and any unapproved use in other videos will be reported.
Views: 94225 Nonstop Dan
✈︎ Trip Report ✈︎ || Frankfurt-Amman || Royal Jordanian Airlines
 
12:42
Check my equipment below and take a chance to support. :-) Hello folks, I am happy to present to you another trip report! This time I take you on a journey from Frankfurt, Germany to Amman in the Middle East. Please enjoy and give thumbs up if you like it! :-) _____________________________ GoPro: https://goo.gl/8gTcoV Mounting Equipment 1 (Plane Window Attach): https://goo.gl/P77Z4C Mounting Equipment 2: https://goo.gl/5G3ATF Second Cam: https://goo.gl/bR9RhJ My Mac: https://goo.gl/wqcBNM The ideal travel Mac: https://goo.gl/ZDDeK8 World's best keyboard: https://goo.gl/4EinAC world's best wireless mouse: https://goo.gl/LuewN9
Views: 66349 nolde10
TRIP REPORT | Allegiant Air - A319 - Phoenix-Mesa (AZA) to Las Vegas (LAS) | Economy
 
23:06
Welcome to another trip report! On December 16, I flew Allegiant Air from Phoenix-Mesa Gateway Airport to Las Vegas McCarran International Airport. Allegiant Air is a low-cost airline that operates scheduled and charter flights. Allegiant has been surrounded by criticism due to their poor safety record. They have had a significantly higher number of engine failures, smoke/fumes in the cabin, hydraulic system failure, and depressurization than other similar carriers. I have been hesitant to fly them, but the $25 fare (before seat selection & priority boarding) was too good to pass up. I hope you enjoy this trip report! Airline: Allegiant Air Aircraft: Airbus A319-111 (N336NV) Seat: 10F (Economy) Flight Number: G4139 Route: AZA to LAS Flight Time: 44 minutes Ticket Price: $61 Date of Travel: December 16, 2018 —————————— Tip jar: https://www.paypal.me/qfsaviation/5/ Check out my plane spotting photos: https://www.qfsaviation.com/ Up to 80% off of flights on FlightHub! http://www.dpbolvw.net/click-8945982-12331625 Subscribe to my other channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8lEv4r6x7fXq0Xo4r-5z2g Equipment: Canon G7X II, Sony AX-53, DJI Osmo Pocket, GoPro Hero6 Music: YouTube Audio Library Instagram: @qfsaviation, @quintinsoloviev Snapchat: quintin913 Twitter: @qfsaviation Any ideas for future videos? Please comment! —————————— © 2018 QFS Aviation
Views: 23286 QFS Aviation
TRIP REPORT | Oman Air | Airbus A330-200 | Munich - Muscat (MUC-MCT) | Economy Class
 
19:00
✈ More Trip Reports/ Flight Reviews: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLVg0qHewng_viczmYzVBjz3Te1sID6tT3 ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• SOCIAL MEDIA ✈ Live stories of our flights on Instagram: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qyNQ-1nkyms ✈ Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FlightEx_YT ✈ Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/flightexperience.yt/ ✈ Official Website: https://www.flightexperience.de/ ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• FLIGHT INFORMATION: ✈ Airline: Oman Air ✈ Aircraft: Airbus A330-200 (A4O-DC) ✈ Seat: 35A ✈ Route: Munich (MUC) - Muscat (MCT) ✈ Class: Economy Class ✈ Flight No.: WY124 ✈ Price: MUC-MCT-BKK-MCT-MUC for 420€ ✈ Date: Jul 18th/19th 2018 ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• MUSIC: ✈ by Lakey Inspired: https://soundcloud.com/lakeyinspired ✈ Title: Watching The Clouds https://soundcloud.com/lakeyinspired/watching-the-clouds ✈ Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/3zDGjdtoxUiH7YcTWOdtMd ✈ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/lakeyinspired/ ✈ YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/LakeyInspiredMusic •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• EQUIPMENT: ✈ Camera: Canon G7X Mark II detailed list of our whole equipment: https://www.flightexperience.de/about-us/equipment/ •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• Please do not copy this video without our permission. © FlightExperience 2018.
Views: 61105 FlightExperience
Turkish Airlines Review Economy Class 2018 (My Trip From Slovenia To Istanbul And Istanbul To Miami)
 
13:04
Turkish Airlines Review Economy Class 2018 (My Trip From Slovenia To Istanbul And Istanbul To Miami) In today’s video am doing a review of Turkish Airlines Economy class. I flew from Slovenia to Istanbul Turkey, and had a connecting flight From Istanbul Turkey to Miami Florida. Turkish airlines have its own chef on board the aircraft to prepare The meals for the passengers. I flew in the economy class; and on my first segment of my trip on Route to Istanbul, we were served a breakfast. The breakfast was of a good size and the food was very delicious, We had our choice of drinks through the whole flight. ***NOTE*** The beverage menu has this Lemonade, which is homemade With mint. I ordered this lemonade with both my lunch and dinner; and I can Tell you that by far this is the best Lemonade that I have ever had. (Highly recommend for you to try it) On the second segment of my flight from Istanbul to Miami, we Were given a menu, to choose our Lunch and dinner; and we had a Choice of drinks trough the flight. Liquor is served and it’s free; as you don’t have to pay for any of Your alcoholic beverages. The flight attendants were pleasant and fast to attend the Passenger’s needs. We were given a pouch that has essentials to make our journey More pleasant. (Given in Economy class) The pouch had the following: 1- Sleeping eye mask 2- Lip balm 3- A pair of long and thick socks 4- Slippers 5- Ear plugs 6- Tooth brush & Toothpaste Overall thoughts on my experience with Turkish Airlines was EXCELLENT!! I will continue to book my upcoming trips with them. They have excellent service, the price of the plane tickets is very Affordable, you get a menu to Choose your meals & drinks, free Liqueur on board, you get a pouch with all the essentials to make Your trip more pleasant. All this VIP treatment for the price of an Economy Class Ticket. You can’t beat that! If you have traveled with Turkish Airlines, I would love to hear your Thoughts and experience with your trip. Please leave a comment of your flight experience below: Other kitchen organization videos you might be interested in: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLuIKFhRkgw2bHlOKjQbIFtW5EsFPCZ7Ah Other home organization videos you might be interested in: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLuIKFhRkgw2bOthbvWALqiy9duaIjfr1s Other DIY videos you might be interested in: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLuIKFhRkgw2bWFjnY0rqBpInVqZoUF-Vz Follow Me On My Social Media Sites: 📘 FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/ICreateMySpace 📸 INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/i.createmyspace_mari_mcguire 🐤 TWITTER: https://twitter.com/ICreateMySpace 📌 PINTEREST: https://www.pinterest.com/icreatemyspace For products reviews contact me at: [email protected] Serious review offers only! Reviews done only on the following items: All kitchen appliances All kitchen utensils All kitchen related products Kitchen & home organization products All food related items **NOTE** This channel will not do product reviews on any item which is not Mentioned above. Donate to support this channel: https://paypal.me/icreatemyspaceMari #TurkishAirlines#Review#EconomyClass2018
TRIP REPORT | Lufthansa | Airbus A340-600 | Munich - Los Angeles (MUC-LAX) | Economy Class
 
24:30
✈ More Trip Reports/ Flight Reviews: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLVg0qHewng_viczmYzVBjz3Te1sID6tT3 ✈ Live stories of our flights on Instagram: http://instagram.com/flightexperience_yt ✈ Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FlightEx_YT ✈ Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/flightexperience.yt/ ✈ Official Website: https://www.flightexperience.de/ ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• FLIGHT INFORMATION: ✈ Airline: Lufthansa ✈ Aircraft: Airbus A340-600 (D-AIHL) ✈ Seat: 54A ✈ Route: Munich (MUC) - Los Angeles (LAX) ✈ Class: Economy Class ✈ Flight Number: LH452 ✈ Price: n/a ✈ Date: 19th Aug 2017 •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• MUSIC: ✈ by Cabu: https://soundcloud.com/cabubeats ✈ Title: "The Water`s Warm": https://soundcloud.com/cabubeats/2-the-waters-warm •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• EQUIPMENT: ✈ Camera: Canon G7X Mark II detailed list of our whole equipment: https://www.flightexperience.de/about-us/equipment/ •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• Please do not copy this video without our permission. © FlightExperience 2018.
Views: 288963 FlightExperience
TRIP REPORT | THAI AIRWAYS A380 (ECONOMY) | Frankfurt to Bangkok | FULL FLIGHT [Full HD]
 
21:34
TRIP REPORT of my Thai Airways AIRBUS A380 flight from Frankfurt Airport FRA to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport (BKK), Thailand in Economy Class. Join me on this great Thai Airways long-haul Economy Class flight in the Airbus A380! Find out more about the Cabin product and the complimentary onboard service Thai Airways provides on this 11 hour long flight. My Seat for this Wing View was 57K. Aircraft Registration was: HS-TUE If you haven't already SUBSCRIBE to PlaneSpottingBerlin for more daily aviation videos from around the world - https://goo.gl/kL2ryK (Subscribe for free!). ────────────────────────────────────────­ More Trip Reports? Check out the playlist: https://goo.gl/cNMN9a ────────────────────────────────────────­ SOCIAL: ────► Check out more videos on my channel: https://youtube.com/PlaneSpottingBerlin/ ────► Visit my websites: http://planespottingberlin.com NEW! http://theairlinetravelblog.com ────► Follow me on Facebook: https://facebook.com/PlanespottinginBerlin/ ────► NEW! Follow me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/planespottingberlin/ ────────────────────────────────────────­ If you want to support PlaneSpottingBerlin you can do so by donating any amount via Paypal - they are very appreciated! ────► Donate via Paypal: https://www.paypal.me/planespottingberlin ────► Support me on Patreon: https://patreon.com/PlaneSpottingBerlin ────────────────────────────────────────­ EQUIPEMENT: ────► Camera: http://amzn.to/2xOxO9u ────► Tripod: http://amzn.to/2jxwe4C ────► Microphone: http://amzn.to/2eK9Nvu ────► ATC Scanner: http://amzn.to/2eKtzqT ────────────────────────────────────────­ ────► Thanks a lot for watching!! © PlaneSpottingBerlin 2018 This video is property of PlaneSpottingBerlin and may not be used in any way without my permission! For inquiries feel free to write me at: planeberlin[at]gmail.com #TripReport #ThaiAirways #A380
Aeroflot Business Class Review LAX SVO TLV TRIP REPORT
 
13:07
A fun and interesting experience on the Russian carrier to Moscow and Tel Aviv in business class
Views: 50314 Ryan Tracy
TRIP REPORT - Korean Air Economy Class flight - ICN - AMS - Boeing 777 Flight Review
 
44:05
AIRLINE TRIP REPORT ►Watch more of our Airline Trip Reports here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5vnB59Zi3AI&list=PLFZOg4H3C0gGcY8HOUkh-fWwELBYuWXn2This is a Tripreport for our Korean Air Economy Class Flight from Seoul´s Incheon Airport in Korea to Amsterdam Airport Schiphol onboard a Korean Air Boeing 777. This Flight Review includes footage from Incheon Airport, Lounge Access, Boarding of the aircraft, take off footage, Boeing 777 cabin footage, Economy Class Seats, Economy Class Lavatories, Inflight Meals, Inflight Magazines, Inflight Duty Free Shopping, Inflight Entertainment System including headsets, Inflight Drinks and snacks, Landing footage, Disembarkation footage and everything that belongs to a full flight. OUR HOTEL IN HO CHI MINH CITY (that´s where we were arriving from) We stay at the Sofitel Saigon Plaza! Visit Tripadvisor to read reviews and see what this hotel costs, we stay in a Club Room with Club Access: http://www.jdoqocy.com/click-8849552-10775740?URL=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.tripadvisor.com%2FHotel_Review-s1-g293925-d300325-Reviews-Sofitel_Saigon_Plaza-Ho_Chi_Minh_City.html%3Fcja%3D10775740%26cjp%3D8849552%26m%3D13092 This video is filmed in 2017 and has been edited and uploaded by request of one of our regular viewers. Watch more of our Airline Trip Reports here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLFZOg4H3C0gGcY8HOUkh-fWwELBYuWXn2 Our Facebook and Instagram: - https://www.facebook.com/TravellerYT - https://www.instagram.com/travelleryt1/ #tripreport #flightreview #KoreanAir #travel Wiki writes about Korean Air, "Korean Air Lines Co., Ltd., operating as Korean Air, is the largest airline and flag carrier of South Korea based on fleet size, international destinations and international flights..." Wiki writes about Incheon International Airport, "Incheon International Airport is the largest airport in South Korea, the primary airport serving the Seoul Capital Area, and one of the largest and busiest airports in the world..." Music Title "Blank" provided by NCS https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p7ZsBPK656s Artist: Disfigure Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/DisfigureOfficial Soundcloud: http://www.soundcloud.com/disfigureofficial YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/user/DisfigureMusic Music Title "Kaibu" provided by NCS https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OBwl2glmqC0 Artist: Killercats Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/kcatsofficial/ Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/kcatsofficial YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/killercatsofficial Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/killercatsofficial/ * We are Tripadvisor and Amazon affiliates which means if you buy something on their sites we will receive a small commission. This small commission helps cover video production costs.
TRIP REPORT | Flair Airlines Boeing 737-400 (PLUS SEATS) Calgary to Winnipeg
 
20:31
The Ultra-Low Cost Carrier (ULCC) market is starting to heat up in Canada. Flair Airlines is one of the players in this market, founded in 2005 as a charter carrier, but becoming a scheduled carrier in 2017 after purchasing NewLeaf Travel, a virtual airline that sold tickets using Flair aircraft. Since then, Flair has transformed themselves into their own ULCC, currently serving 10 destinations across Canada with a fleet of Boeing 737-400 aircraft. I've seen mixed reviews about Flair, so once I saw a good deal from Calgary, I jumped on it to check out the Flair experience and to fly on a 737-400, another aircraft type I've never flown on. Enjoy this trip report on one of Canada's newer airlines, from Calgary, Alberta to Winnipeg, Manitoba! Thanks for watching! -=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=- VIDEO LOG 00:05 - Pre-Security 01:35 - Post-Security 03:00 - At the gate 06:15 - Boarding 13:55 - In Flight -=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=- FLIGHT INFORMATION Airline: Flair Airlines (FLE/F8) Aircraft: Boeing 737-490 (B734) Flight Number: F8136 Seat: 6A Aircraft Name: None Livery: New (2017) Engines: 2x CFMI CFM56-3C1 Registration: C-FLHE Route: Calgary (YYC) - Winnipeg (YWG) Callsign: FLAIR 136 Runway used: 35R (YYC) - 31 (YWG) Date filmed: July 2018 -=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=- Official Website: http://www.alexpraglowski.ca Channel: https://www.youtube.com/dude8472productions Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AlexPAviation Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ap.aviationphotography Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/AlexPYYC -=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=- © Alex Praglowski Aviation 2018 This video is the property of dude8472productions / Alex Praglowski Aviation and may not be used for any purpose without prior permission. MEDIA: Please contact me at the email in the "About" section of my channel.
Etihad A380 The Residence Complete Flight Review
 
13:50
Complete review of Etihad Airways A380 The Residence from Abu Dhabi to Mumbai. This is a truly unique and bespoke travel experience. The epitome of luxury commerical travel in full privacy. This video feature an in-depth review of the exclusive Residence Lounge at Abu Dhabi Airport, in-flight service and product offering with the Residence. For complete review, please visit my website http://samchui.com/2016/12/22/review-etihad-a380-the-residence-abu-dhabi-to-mumbai/ This is NOT a sponsored video. Making travel experience video is a passion of mine.
Views: 19215761 Sam Chui
Fiji Airways Trip Report - NAD - LAX - Economy Class - Full Flight
 
10:32
Welcome aboard this Fiji Airways flight from Nadi to LAX. See all aspects of the flight from economy class aboard this A332.
Views: 138958 averflavour
TRIP REPORT | Emirates | Boeing 777-300ER | Bangkok - Dubai (BKK-DXB) | Economy Class
 
15:59
✈ More Trip Reports/ Flight Reviews: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLVg0qHewng_viczmYzVBjz3Te1sID6tT3/ ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• SOCIAL MEDIA ✈ Live stories of our flights on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/flightexperience_yt/ ✈ Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FlightEx_YT ✈ Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/flightexperience.yt/ ✈ Official Website: https://www.flightexperience.de/ ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• FLIGHT INFORMATION: ✈ Airline: Emirates ✈ Aircraft: Boeing 777-300ER (A6-EPT) ✈ Seat: 25K ✈ Route: Bangkok (BKK) - Dubai (DXB) ✈ Class: Economy Class ✈ Flight No.: EK371 ✈ Price: 620€ for MUC-DXB-SIN; BKK-DXB-MUC ✈ Date: Mar 6th 2018 ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• MUSIC: ✈ by Soul Catalyst: https://soundcloud.com/catalyst-11 ✈ Title: Canopy https://soundcloud.com/catalyst-11/canopy ✈ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SoulCatalyst... ✈ Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheSoulCatalyst •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• EQUIPMENT: ✈ Camera: Canon G7X Mark II detailed list of our whole equipment: https://www.flightexperience.de/about-us/equipment/ •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• Please do not copy this video without our permission. © FlightExperience 2018.
Views: 1408891 FlightExperience
TRIP REPORT | China Airlines | Airbus A350-900 | Amsterdam - Taipei (AMS-TPE) | Economy Class
 
17:41
✈ More Trip Reports/ Flight Reviews: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLVg0qHewng_viczmYzVBjz3Te1sID6tT3 ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• SOCIAL MEDIA ✈ Live stories of our flights on Instagram: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qyNQ-1nkyms ✈ Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FlightEx_YT ✈ Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/flightexperience.yt/ ✈ Official Website: https://www.flightexperience.de/ ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• FLIGHT INFORMATION: ✈ Airline: China Airlines ✈ Aircraft: Airbus A350-900 (B-18901) ✈ Seat: 68K ✈ Route: Amsterdam (AMS) - Taipei (TPE) ✈ Class: Economy Class ✈ Flight Number: CI74 ✈ Price: MUC-AMS-TPE-HKG-AMS-MUC for 390€ ✈ Date: Mar 10th 2018 •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• MUSIC: ✈ by NOWË: https://soundcloud.com/nowemusic ✈ Title: "Summerish" https://soundcloud.com/nowemusic/summerish ✈ Check out NOWË on Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/0Ryvjk5XkSUgSfGxR7j47R •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• EQUIPMENT: ✈ Camera: Canon G7X Mark II detailed list of our whole equipment: https://www.flightexperience.de/about-us/equipment/ •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• Please do not copy this video without our permission. © FlightExperience 2018.
Views: 91325 FlightExperience
TRIP REPORT | AIR FRANCE A380 | Los Angeles to Paris - Economy Class Experience [Full HD]
 
15:18
Join me on this Awesome AIR FRANCE A380 flight experience from Los Angeles LAX to Paris CDG in Economy Class! This video is reduced to show you Air France's Cabin Product and their extensive meal-services! If you like you can watch the full 66 minute video here: https://youtu.be/HcaYU8CGHyY Hope you enjoyed this video - Like's, Comment's and Subscription's are very welcome! ────────────────────────────────────────­ Flight Infos: Airline: Air France Aircraft: Airbus A380-800 (F-HPJI) Class: Economy Class Flight time: 09:50h (Los Angeles to Paris) Seat: 36L Service: Snack + Drink (including Champagner), Dinner, Bar with "unlimited" Drinks and snacks + Ice Cream, Breakfast + Drinks (and Hot Chocolade, Tea or Coffee) ────────────────────────────────────────­ ───────► HELP ME OUT: A donation of any size enables me to pre-book seats, take taxies to spotting locations and more! They are greatly appreciated: https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=58USPXCZZ2BPN ────────────────────────────────────────­ ───────► Visit my Planespotting-Channel: http://www.youtube.com/PlaneSpottingBerlin ────────────────────────────────────────­────────────────────────────────────────­ ───────► Go Ahead and check out more of my Trip Reports: ───────► http://goo.gl/WYsB9l ────────────────────────────────────────­ Music by: Papafiot Music [http://papafiotmusic.com/] and Kevin MacLeod [http://incompetech.com] ────────────────────────────────────────­ ───────► Thanks a lot for watching!! © PlaneSpottingBerlin 2016 This video is the property of PlaneSpottingBerlin and may not be used in any way!
SriLankan Airlines UL 172 Bengaluru To Colombo Flight Travel - Trip Report | Airbus A320
 
13:22
SriLankan Airlines UL 172 Bengaluru To Colombo Flight Travel - Trip Report r Review | Airbus A320 #RCTravels INDIA TO SRILANKA TRIP TRAILER - https://youtu.be/6uaFYumOYtI Connect With Me Rishabh Chatterjee :- ▶Facebook -https://www.facebook.com/therishabhchatterjee ▶Twitter - @rcmediahouse - https://twitter.com/RCMediaHouse ▶Instagram - @rcmediahouse - https://www.instagram.com/rcmediahouse ▶WEBSITE - http://www.rishabhchatterjee.com ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Bengaluru To Kannur Roadtrip Videos - Part 1 -https://youtu.be/afnEDVONiOw Part 2 -https://youtu.be/zXPGaFPYYX4 Part 3 -https://youtu.be/hpBjjgnkuog St. Angelo Fort - ᴄɪɴᴇᴍᴀᴛɪᴄ - https://youtu.be/hC4aD_HNGXI ――――――――――――――――――――――――――――― ――――――――――――――――――――――――――――― Yelagiri Trip Videos Too -- Bengaluru To Yelagiri - https://youtu.be/xw1FgN-H1sI Yelagiri Hills at Night - https://youtu.be/Rh41dAhsixQ Places To Visit in Yelagiri - https://youtu.be/hTVI-IRzwT4 Onila Resort - https://youtu.be/wRMgl-SuuWY Driving Down Yelagiri Hills to Bengaluru - https://youtu.be/HStZaR8X0AU ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ I hope you enjoy this video and if you do then please click on the like button and share the video with your friends too . Don't Forget to SUBSCRIBE to see more such videos. Thank you for watching . For Business Enquiries Contact: [email protected] SUBSCRIBE :http://bit.ly/SUBSCRIBERC © Rishabh Chatterjee Films 2017 All Rights Reserved ►India To Europe Trip 2016 All Videos In One Playlist - https://goo.gl/TtFt0Z Song: Nekzlo - Back To Summer (Vlog No Copyright Music) Music promoted by Vlog No Copyright Music. Video Link: https://youtu.be/2cQg0j-mk4Y
Views: 2250057 Rishabh Chatterjee
First Time Flying First Class - Taiwan Trip(Korean Airlines)
 
15:42
My first time flying first class on my way to Taiwan. ★↓FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA!↓★ Facebook Show Page: http://on.fb.me/1MlPKvU Facebook Mike Fan Page: https://www.facebook.com/mikeychenx Instagram: http://instagr.am/Mikexingchen Twitter: http://twitter.com/Mikexingchen Vine: https://vine.co/Mikexingchen Snapchat: Mikeychenx Periscope: Mikexingchen Get tickets to the best show on earth!!! https://www.shenyunperformingarts.org/
Views: 7725173 Mikey Chen
TRIP REPORT | El Al Boeing 787-9 Dreamliner | London Heathrow - Tel Aviv | FULL FLIGHT
 
15:41
Subscribe to our NEW youtube channel! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCA48WINHBHz6oiBNUtrOw7w Please unsub this channel, and sub our new channel! New upcoming videos from March 2019! WELCOME TO THE VERY FIRST EL AL B787-9 TRIP REPORT ON YOUTUBE! On 08/10/17 I flew from London Heathrow to Tel Aviv with EL AL's first Boeing 787-9, 4X-EDA ( 1 MONTH OLD !!! ). Enjoy watching, and feel free to write your opinion below! ----------LATEST UPLOADS---------- ** EL AL BOEING 747-400 TRIP REPORT : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w9NRV52IB2U&t=19s *SAS Scandinavian airlines Boeing 737-600 trip report: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3ST_IWPCR2Q&t=98s ----------FOLLOW US ON---------- *Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/tlv.spotter/ *Website - https://tlvspotter.wordpress.com/ **********THANKS FOR WATCHING**********
Views: 124465 tlv.spotter
TRIP REPORT | Swoop Airlines Boeing 737-800 (EXTRA LEGROOM) Edmonton to Abbotsford
 
19:09
Swoop Airlines is one of two new carriers in Canada offering ultra-low cost flights between 5 airports in Canada, and soon adding 5 new destinations in the United States for the winter season. Swoop is a subsidiary of WestJet, was created in 2017, and started operations just a few months ago with high-density Boeing 737-800s aircraft transferred from their parent company. After finding a great round trip deal that I couldn't pass up, I decided to try them from Edmonton to Abbotsford (as they don't fly from Calgary), paying a little bit extra for one of their extra legroom seats, which you'll soon see were absolutely worth it! Hope you enjoy this new trip report on Canada's newest airline. Thanks for watching! -=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=- VIDEO LOG 02:10 - At the gate 03:20 - Boarding 06:30 - Takeoff 08:45 - In Flight 12:30 - Landing -=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=- FLIGHT INFORMATION Airline: Swoop Airlines (WSW/WO) Aircraft: Boeing 737-800 (B738) Flight Number: WO121 Seat: 7F Aircraft Name: #Abbotsford Livery: Standard Engines: 2x CFMI CFM56-7B27E Registration: C-FPLS Route: Edmonton International (YEG) - Abbotsford (YXX) Callsign: SWOOP 121 Runway used: 02 (YEG) - 25 (YXX) Date filmed: September 2018 -=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=- Official Website: http://www.alexpraglowski.ca Channel: https://www.youtube.com/dude8472productions Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AlexPAviation Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ap.aviationphotography Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/AlexPYYC -=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=- © Alex Praglowski Aviation 2018 This video is the property of dude8472productions / Alex Praglowski Aviation and may not be used for any purpose without prior permission. MEDIA: Please contact me at the email in the "About" section of my channel.
TRIP REPORT | Scandinavian Airlines SAS Plus (PREMIUM ECONOMY) | A340 | Copenhagen to San Francisco
 
18:43
Complete review of Scandinavian Airlines' SAS Plus (premium economy) cabin on their Airbus A340-300 from Copenhagen to San Francisco. SUBSRCRIBE FOR MORE: https://www.youtube.com/dantorp11/subscribe SOCIAL MEDIA: Snapchat: DantorpSnaps Twitter: https://twitter.com/Dantorpaviation Instagram: http://instagram.com/dantorpaviation Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Dantorp11 Google+: https://plus.google.com/+dantorp11/about Please rate, comment and for more travel videos please subscribe! My camera gear - Big camera: http://amzn.to/2lI1mPT Little camera (for wing views): http://amzn.to/2kZONQ4 Wide angle lens: http://amzn.to/2qzMGom Zoom lens: http://amzn.to/2kCtB1z Big microphone: http://amzn.to/2lI11wS Clip microphone: http://amzn.to/2nJSldU Little tripod: http://amzn.to/2kCgkGq iPhone lens: http://amzn.to/2kClXUX iPhone microphone: http://amzn.to/2lBp9EF FAQ: Airline: Scandinavian Airlines, SK Aircraft: Airbus A340-313 Reg: OY-KBC Aircraft First Flight: April 2002 Flight Number: SK935 Airports: Copenhagen Kastrup Airport, CPH, EKCH to San Francisco International Airport, SFO, KSFO Flight duration: 11h 00mins Seat: Row 21, Seat 21H Route: Copenhagen to San Francisco Contact for general questions and business inquiries: info(at)dantorpaviation.com I'm an Amazon affiliate and may earn a commission on select purchases - thanks for using my links and supporting me! :) This video and its sound is protected by YouTube copyright and any unapproved use in other videos will be reported.
Views: 117556 Nonstop Dan
TRIP REPORT - Korean Air Economy Class flight - SGN - ICN - Airbus A330 Flight Review
 
46:02
AIRLINE TRIP REPORT ►Watch more of our Airline Trip Reports here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5vnB59Zi3AI&list=PLFZOg4H3C0gGcY8HOUkh-fWwELBYuWXn2 This is Part 1 of our 2 Part Korean Air Trip Report of our flight from Ho Chi Minh City Airport to Amsterdam Schiphol Airport. Part 1 features the first leg of our flight from Ho Chi Minh City Airport (Tan Son Nhat International Airport) to Seoul´s Incheon Airport (ICN) in Korea. This Airline Trip Report includes footage from Ho Chi Minh City Airport, the Korean Air Check-in Area, the Departure Area and our Korean Air Gate. This Korean Air Trip Report flown on a Korean Air Airbus A330 includes information about the Korean Air Economy Class Seat, the Korean Air Inflight Meal, Inflight Drinks, Inflight Entertainment System (IFE) including Inflight movies and games, Inflight Amenity Bag, Inflight Magazines, Inflight Duty Free, the Economy Class (Coach) onboard cabin experience, the Korean Air Airbus lavatory and the Galley too. This footage includes our Takeoff at Ho Chi Minh City Airport (SGN) and our approach and landing at Seoul´s Incheon Airport (ICN). This video is filmed in 2017 and has been edited and uploaded by request of one of our regular viewers. Watch out for part 2 which will be available to watch from our Airline Trip Reports Playlist found here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLFZOg4H3C0gGcY8HOUkh-fWwELBYuWXn2 This Korean Air Flight Review footage is filmed by Maxi and Maro (Travel Vloggers) at Ho Chi Minh City Airport (Tan Son Nhat International Airport), onboard a Korean Air Airbus A330 (Economy Class cabin) and inside Seoul´s Incheon International Airport. Watch more of our Airline Trip Reports here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLFZOg4H3C0gGcY8HOUkh-fWwELBYuWXn2 We are also on Facebook & Instagram: https://www.facebook.com/TravellerYT https://instagram.com/travelleryt1 MORE VIDEOS *PART 2 will be uploaded to our Trip Reports Playlist:* https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5RMErkjz-tg&list=PLFZOg4H3C0gGcY8HOUkh-fWwELBYuWXn2 *Watch our full Ho Chi Minh Airport Tour (Departure):* https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7VM7ck7FJWU *Watch our Incheon Airport Tour:* https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I2pMzsy56H4&t=2s *Watch all our Airport Videos:* https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ypzDtZy1BSk&list=PLFZOg4H3C0gH0HWWm8WfOmnnldFB-s6Op #KoreanAir #tripreport #flightreview #flightreport #airlinetripreport #airlinereviews Wiki writes about Korean Air, "Korean Air Lines Co., Ltd., operating as Korean Air, is the largest airline and flag carrier of South Korea based on fleet size, international destinations and international flights..." Wiki writes about Incheon International Airport, "Incheon International Airport is the largest airport in South Korea, the primary airport serving the Seoul Capital Area, and one of the largest and busiest airports in the world..." Wiki writes about Ho Chi Minh City Airport, "Tân Sơn Nhất International Airport (IATA: SGN, ICAO: VVTS) (Vietnamese: Sân bay quốc tế Tân Sơn Nhất, Vietnamese: Cảng hàng không quốc tế Tân Sơn Nhất) is the busiest airport in Vietnam with 32.5 million passengers in 2016, serving Ho Chi Minh City as well as the rest of southeastern Vietnam..." Music Title "Blank" provided by NCS https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p7ZsBPK656s Artist: Disfigure Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/DisfigureOfficial Soundcloud: http://www.soundcloud.com/disfigureofficial YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/user/DisfigureMusic Music Title "Kaibu" provided by NCS https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OBwl2glmqC0 Artist: Killercats Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/kcatsofficial/ Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/kcatsofficial YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/killercatsofficial Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/killercatsofficial/
CROATIA AIRLINES: Domestic Business Class, Dash-8 Q400, Zagreb to Split Trip Report
 
14:29
Tip jar: http://paypal.me/paulstripreports (all money goes towards paying for MORE content!) Special thanks to my incredible $5+ Patrons: DL James Joe Pantry Laila Bergman Scott Mathews Henry Bollington Doug Gard Jonathan O’Connor Kirby Jackson Natalie Napolitano Cliff Hope Mike Wooldridge Steven Steffen Bailey Courtney Jose Nanin Neil Smith Stephen Newton Anthony Crawford Patrick McBride Alexander Schoell Rob Johnston Joseph O’Brien Amber Watts Kodzo Edward Powell Sean Gorelik Quintin Soloviev Steve Cooksley Tom Freeborough Dan Stephen James Robert Livingston Vista Aviation Peter Bos Austin Matemba Anonymous Donor Anonymous Donor Join them on PATREON and support me: https://www.patreon.com/paulstripreports Follow me on Twitter: @pauls_trips ¦ https://twitter.com/pauls_trips Follow me on Instagram: paulstripreports ¦ https://www.instagram.com/paulstripreports/ See my upcoming plans at BA97 here: https://ba97.com/report.asp?handle=paul4040 Date of Travel: MAY 2018 Airline: Croatia Airlines Livery: Croatia Airlines standard Route: ZAG-SPU Aircraft: Dash 8 Q400 Registration: 9A-CQE Flight Number: OU 652 Miles: 152 Airborne time: 0h36m Notes: None Cost to book: Booked as part of complex multi city itinerary Thanks for finding my video and pressing play! We’re nearing the end of my little sojourn in southeastern Europe. In this video I travel between Zagreb and Split on a wholly domestic flight within Croatia. Zagreb Airport, which we’ve seen a few times before on my channel, is a lovely new building and everything a small international airport should be. It’s airy and spacious and there’s lots of glass allowing for good runway views. Our flight today also passes over somewhere else I must visit in the near future: Bosnia and Herzegovina. The Balkans have always interested me, as when I was growing up the wars there were the first wars I remember being televised (yes I’m too young to remember Gulf War I!). It’s great to visit the area and find how progressive all the nations are now. Croatia is particularly lovely. As you know I have an irrational hatred of Q400 aircraft and forgot that the first row has a badly placed window...so I don’t recommend sitting in 2D! My arm was a little sore from holding the camera there... If you want to find out more about my future plans and join in conversations I have about travel, follow me on Twitter: @pauls_trips. I’ve started using it properly now and it would be great to see some of you there too. Make sure you have your notifications set! 🛎 _____________________________________ Do you have any ideas for future trip reports? Something you've never seen on YouTube before? Why not suggest it to me in the comments? I read every single one! 👍🏻 Enjoy the video, and thanks for watching. If you subscribe, then thanks for being part of the channel! BA FIRST CLASS TO HOUSTON: https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=_O8FpAe-pD0 SLEEPER TRAIN?: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YKQgkqdIhDc #paulstripreports #vlog #review #flying #travel #aviation #avgeek #trains #railfan Music courtesy of YouTube Audio Library ***DON’T FORGET TO SUBSCRIBE!***
Volaris A320 Trip Report
 
25:59
================================================================================== Instagram -- @iTripReport Twitter -- @iTripReport PayPal Tip Jar — https://www.paypal.me/itripreport www.itripreport.com ================================================================================== Welcome onboard this Volaris A320 Class: Economy Class Origin: Tijuana International Airport (TIJ) Destination: Mazatlan International Airport (MZT) Flight Time: 1 hour and 53 minutes Takeoff time: 2:46 Landing time: 5:39 (14 minutes late) Aircraft: Airbus A320 Registration: XA-VLR Recorded with: iPhone 7 ================================================================================== ♫Intro Music By♫ ●Kronicle - Another Chill Day - https://youtu.be/UY1XuLwsT8A ●Soundcloud - https://soundcloud.com/the-chemist-10 ================================================================================== Welcome to iTripReport's flight reviews, where we review everything from the service to the flight. We make sure to to put every single detail on each of our flights, from a first person real time perspective. We record everything from the cabin to the flight itself, this video will make sure to include everything you are looking for in a flight! Enjoy!
Views: 86750 iTripReport
United Airlines 737 900ER Economy Class Trip Report
 
23:09
Instagram — @iTripReport Snapchat — @iTripReport Twitter — @iTripReport PayPal Tip Jar — https://www.paypal.me/itripreport www.itripreport.net ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Welcome onboard this United Airlines 737-900ER Class: Economy Origin: San Diego International Airport (SAN) Destination: Denver International Airport (DEN) Flight Time: 2 hours 00 minutes Takeoff time: 1:49 (14 minutes late) Landing time: 4:49 (5 minutes early) Aircraft: Boeing 737-900 Extended Range Registration: N64809 Recorded with: iPhone 7 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ♫Intro Music By♫ ●Dyalla - Only - https://youtu.be/AsoNuWZDsRw ●Soundcloud - https://soundcloud.com/dyallas ●Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/dyallas ●Twitter - https://twitter.com/_dyalla ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Welcome to iTripReport's flight reviews, where we review everything from the service to the flight. We make sure to to put every single detail on each of our flights, from a first person real time perspective. We record everything from the cabin to the flight itself, this video will make sure to include everything you are looking for in a flight! Enjoy!
Views: 50948 iTripReport
✈TRIP REPORT | Saudia Arabian airlines B777-200er | Jeddah to Islamabad | March 2018
 
15:10
Thank you for watching this video. http://paypal.me/deafplaneguy if you enjoy my content and want to see more, all the money that I will make will go towards more flight reviews and plane spotting videos. Join my Patreon page and support me: https://www.patreon.com/deafplaneguy Don’t forgot to subscribe my channel for more flight review and plane spotting video! Hope you enjoy this flight review video, please leave comment and thumb up if you like it :)
Views: 9661 Deaf Plane Guy
INCREDIBLE LUFTHANSA FIRST CLASS REVIEW featuring WESLEY SNIPES
 
07:34
filmed this video in 4k on this -- http://amzn.to/2sTDnRZ with this lens -- http://amzn.to/2rUJOmD my favorite drone - http://tinyurl.com/h4ft3oy OTHER GEAR --- http://amzn.to/2o3GLX5 Sony CAMERA http://amzn.to/2nOBmnv OLD CAMERA; http://amzn.to/2o2cQBT MAIN LENS; http://amzn.to/2od5gBJ BIG SONY CAMERA; http://amzn.to/2nrdJRO BIG Canon CAMERA; http://tinyurl.com/jn4q4vz BENDY TRIPOD THING; http://tinyurl.com/gw3ylz2 YOU NEED THIS FOR THE BENDY TRIPOD; http://tinyurl.com/j8mzzua WIDE LENS; http://tinyurl.com/jkfcm8t MORE EXPENSIVE WIDE LENS; http://tinyurl.com/zrdgtou SMALL CAMERA; http://tinyurl.com/hrrzhor MICROPHONE; http://tinyurl.com/zefm4jy OTHER MICROPHONE; http://tinyurl.com/jxgpj86 DRONE; http://tinyurl.com/h4ft3oy OLD DRONE (cheaper but still great);http://tinyurl.com/zcfmnmd EXPENSIVE CAMERA I DON’T USE ENOUGH; http://tinyurl.com/hurfrub follow me; on http://instagram.com/caseyneistat on https://www.facebook.com/cneistat on https://twitter.com/CaseyNeistat Music by http://www.davidcuttermusic.co.uk/spotify
Views: 18485789 CaseyNeistat
QATAR AIRWAYS A350 BUSINESS CLASS REVIEW; INCREDIBLE
 
07:27
filmed this video in 4k on this -- http://amzn.to/2sTDnRZ with this lens -- http://amzn.to/2rUJOmD big drone - http://tinyurl.com/h4ft3oy OTHER GEAR --- http://amzn.to/2o3GLX5 Sony CAMERA http://amzn.to/2nOBmnv OLD CAMERA; http://amzn.to/2o2cQBT MAIN LENS; http://amzn.to/2od5gBJ BIG SONY CAMERA; http://amzn.to/2nrdJRO BIG Canon CAMERA; http://tinyurl.com/jn4q4vz BENDY TRIPOD THING; http://tinyurl.com/gw3ylz2 YOU NEED THIS FOR THE BENDY TRIPOD; http://tinyurl.com/j8mzzua WIDE LENS; http://tinyurl.com/jkfcm8t MORE EXPENSIVE WIDE LENS; http://tinyurl.com/zrdgtou SMALL CAMERA; http://tinyurl.com/hrrzhor MICROPHONE; http://tinyurl.com/zefm4jy OTHER MICROPHONE; http://tinyurl.com/jxgpj86 DRONE; http://tinyurl.com/h4ft3oy OLD DRONE (cheaper but still great);http://tinyurl.com/zcfmnmd EXPENSIVE CAMERA I DON’T USE ENOUGH; http://tinyurl.com/hurfrub follow me; on http://instagram.com/caseyneistat on https://www.facebook.com/cneistat on https://twitter.com/CaseyNeistat music mixed by https://soundcloud.com/philipemorris i used this site to make the map animation www.pictramap.com
Views: 10140715 CaseyNeistat
TRIP REPORT | South African Airways BUSINESS CLASS | Airbus A340-600 | Johannesburg to Cape Town!
 
17:20
Review of South African Airways Business Class on the Airbus A340-600. How is the seat, cabin service and meal? Find out here! SUBSRCRIBE FOR MORE: https://www.youtube.com/dantorp11/subscribe SOCIAL MEDIA: Snapchat: DantorpSnaps Twitter: https://twitter.com/Dantorpaviation Instagram: http://instagram.com/dantorpaviation Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Dantorp11 Google+: https://plus.google.com/+dantorp11/about Please rate, comment and for more travel videos please subscribe! My camera gear - Big camera: http://amzn.to/2lI1mPT Little camera (for wing views): http://amzn.to/2kZONQ4 Lens: http://amzn.to/2kCtB1z Microphone: http://amzn.to/2lI11wS Little tripod: http://amzn.to/2kCgkGq iPhone lens: http://amzn.to/2kClXUX iPhone microphone: http://amzn.to/2lBp9EF FAQ: Airline: South African Airways, SAA Aircraft: Airbus A340-642 Reg: ZS-SND Aircraft First Flight: 13 October 2003 Flight Number: SA333 Airports: Johannesburg O. R. Tambo International Airport (IATA: JNB, ICAO: FAOR) to Cape Town International Airport (IATA: CPT, ICAO: FACT) Date: 29 January 2017 Delay: None Flight duration: 2h 15mins Seat: Row 7, Seat 7A Route: Johannesburg to Cape Town Contact for general questions and business inquiries: info(at)dantorpaviation.com I'm an Amazon affiliate and may earn a commission on select purchases - thanks for using my links and supporting me! :) This video and its sound is protected by YouTube copyright and any unapproved use in other videos will be reported.
Views: 129224 Nonstop Dan
TRIP REPORT | LA COMPAGNIE | BUSINESS CLASS | BOEING 757 | PARIS (CDG) - NEW YORK (EWR)
 
10:44
My flight to New York (Newark airport) from Paris Charles de Gaulle with La Compagnie Boutique Airline, the french All-Business-Class Airline. Trip report : http://tylerbirth.boardingarea.com/la-compagnie-business-cdgewr-boeing-757/ ******* Music Title : The Jam Author: General Fuzz Source: http://www.generalfuzz.net
Views: 41716 The Travelers Club
The BEST and BIGGEST FIRST CLASS SUITE - Singapore Airlines A380
 
14:08
Join me on this video to discover why Singapore Airlines A380 has the BEST and BIGGEST First Class Suite. **WIN A GIVEAWAY** Win an exclusive Singapore Airlines First Class Lalique Amenity Kit by entering from the lucky draw link below: https://gleam.io/CY3dG/singapore-airlines-first-class-lalique-amenity-kit-giveaway Blog Post https://samchui.com/2018/05/12/review-singapore-airlines-new-first-class-suite/ Music That Feeling by HookSounds http://www.hooksounds.com/ Creative Commons — Attribution 4.0 International — CC BY 4.0 https://creativecommons.org/licenses/... Music promoted by Audio Library https://youtu.be/nRRDmrJ8YTs
Views: 2795538 Sam Chui
TRIP REPORT | Ethiopian Airlines Economy | 787-8 Dreamliner | VIE-ARN [5th Freedom]
 
09:21
My experience onboard of Ethiopian Airlines' Fifth Freedom route between Vienna and Stockholm in Economy. Enjoy! :) Some info: Aircraft: Boeing 787-8 Dreamliner Airline: Ethiopian Airlines Registration: ET-ASH Flightnumber: ET 724 Route: Vienna Schwechat Int'l Airport, Austria (LOWW/VIE) to Stockholm Arlanda Int'l Airport, Sweden (ESSA/ARN) Date: 28.8.2016 Departure/Arrival time (local): 6:53-8:37 Seat: 31L Cameras: Panasonic HC-V757 and Apple Iphone SE Here the AvHerald article of the accident if you're interested: http://avherald.com/h?article=494e6383&opt=0 Just a short note: I am aware that the quality on this video ain't the best, since i filmed a lot with my phone. I wanted to try it out and also the battery of my camcorder would have been empty on that day (4 flights) pretty quickly.Unfortunately some scenes are pretty shaky, again sorry for that. I'm not sure yet with what i'm filming in the future. Maybe i'll get a Gimbal for my Phone or i return to Camcorder only, but stabilize it with a grip or something.. Thanks for watching!
Views: 47845 Bobi's Aviation
TRIP REPORT | Ryanair | Boeing 737-800 | Dublin ✈ London Gatwick | Review
 
10:01
FLIGHT INFO Airline: Ryanair, FR From: Dublin International Airport, DUB To: London Gatwick Airport, LGW Aircraft: Boeing 737-800 Registration: EI-DCW Flight Time: 1hr 20mins Seat: 27F Follow me on Instagram: @citaviation_planespotting Follow me on Twitter: @citaviation_yt A comprehensive review of Ryanair. How bad is Ryanair, Really? How good are Ryanair? Hello everyone and welcome to today's video. My flight today is with Low cost airline Ryanair on one of their Boeing 737-800's with the old cabin. My journey starts outside the main terminal building, and it’s just a short walk from the taxi rank to the terminal. Dublin Airport is a base for Ryanair, and also the main home of Irish Airline, Aer Lingus. Dublin has two terminals. Terminal 1 handles most of the airlines that operate from Dublin, one of them being Ryanair, and terminal 2 handles Aer Lingus, Emirates, United, Norwegian, Delta Airlines and American. Security checks were not busy at all and the process was very efficient. Within 5 minutes of entering the terminal, I’m through into the departure lounge. I have, once in the main lounge, a chance to see the wide variety of planes at Dublin Airport. The terminal has large glass windows, which provide great views of the Airport. The terminal seems clean, and bright, which all adds to the passenger experience. My aircraft for this flight today, was a Boeing 737-800 ( EI-DCW ), which was 13 years old at the time of this flight. Unfortunately, this aircraft utilizes Ryanair’s old cabin, which has been perceived to be uncomfortable. The boarding process with Ryanair is very hectic and chaotic as it takes a while for people to find their seats, which is quite unpleasant and unwelcoming, but we are swiftly pushed back and begin our taxi on time. Unfortunately due to the age of the aircraft, the windows were scratched but I managed to film it best I could. So, lets talk about the seat and cabin. To be completely honest, my seat was quite uncomfortable and the seat-back material was quite thin and you could also feel the hard plastic of the back of the seat. Another aspect that I disliked was having no seat back pocket. I find these pockets useful to store my belongings in, but here they were missing. As you may already know, the legroom on these seats is poor, and being 6ft3, this was very uncomfortable, I would certainly not recommend a flight longer than 1hr in one of these seats. However, I flew in to Dublin on one of Ryanair’s Boeing Sky Interior, newly refurbished cabins, and the legroom was acceptable and the seat was more comfortable. I guess as more new cabins are phased in, this should not be too much of a concern as the seats are a big improvement from these old style ones. Another aspect that I dislike, is the fact that the seats don’t recline. You really do get the bare minimum on this flights. The seat tray was also unclean, probably because it had not been cleaned since the last flight from Copenhagen, but I didn’t use this during the flight so it was not a big issue for me. One thing I like about the airline is the huge variety of food and drinks on board, however this was limited for people with special dietary requirements. The prices were also relatively reasonable for airlines. The crew on this flight were very nice and professional, and I could not fault this. As we approached LGW, we flew through thick cloud which made the flight quite bumpy. So, how was this flight overall? Well, I got what I had expected really and got my money’s worth. Overall, the seat was showing some age, it was quite uncomfortable, there were no seat pockets which was quite inconvenient, and the legroom was fairly poor. However, this flight only cost me £15 so I can’t really complain. The boarding process was very chaotic and it took ages for everyone to find their seats. You really do get the bare minimum on Ryanair flights. However, the cabin crew were very nice and we arrived on time. Ryanair also offers a wide range of in flight refreshments, and the flight was extremely cheap. I would fly with Ryanair again if the prices were this low and if the flight was short, but I would probably invest in a more expensive flight if it meant comfort and overall passenger experience was improved! I hope you enjoyed this video. If you did, make sure to subscribe for weekly videos! ©CitaviationPlanespotting #tripreport #travel #flight #ryanair #review #boeing
TRIP REPORT|Thomas Cook ECONOMY CLASS A330
 
13:07
Thomas Cook Economy Class Review Airbus A330 Thomas Cook Long Haul Economy Class Thomas Cook Economy Airbus A330 review from Gatwick to Cape Town. Thomas Cook Economy Class London to Cape Town Review A look into Thomas Cook Airlines Flight from London To Cape Town Review and trip report. Thomas Cook Airlines Long Haul Experience A330 Thomas Cook introduced this new non-stop service from London Gatwick to Cape Town in December 2016, The route will be seasonal operating between the months of December - March each year. Its the only other non-stop competition from London to Cape Town to rival British Airways Gatwick and Heathrow services. This is a full review of the Thomas cook experience from Gatwick to Capetown on the Airbus A330. Join me in the sky as I enjoy Thomas Cook Long Haul from London to South Africa. This is a full trip report on Thomas cook featuring ground and airport services, airport lounges, cabin experience, airplane dining, boarding, takeoff and landing. I was sitting in seat 12A, sadly it had a misaligned window Airbus A330 features Thomas Cooks new slim line economy seats and they are much better than the older ones, a lot more comfortable. Thomas Cook updated its Airbus A330-200's in 2015 with new economy seats and an update on the premium cabin London Gatwick Thomas Cook Departure #thomascook #economyclass #economy Thomas Cook Airlines Flight 2608 Depart: London (LGW) Arrive: Cape Town (CPT) STD: 9:50pm (ADP:10:03pm) STA: 11:30am (ATA: 11:27am) Aircraft: Airbus A330-200 Reg: G-TCXC FF: 17th Oct 2008 (8.3 YRS OLD) Deliv: 26th Nov 2008 (8.2 YR IN SERVICE) Seat: 12A Flight Time: 11h 24M Meal Service: Dinner & Breakfast If you enjoyed the video please subscribe!!! Check out my most popular videos BRITISH AIRWAYS FIRST CLASS https://youtu.be/Y_MGp7z3beo VIRGIN ATLANTIC UPPER CLASS https://youtu.be/OvXEP3QtO28 ETIHAD FIRST CLASS APARTMENT https://youtu.be/ATPN5BCpe5A Follow me on Instagram https://www.instagram.com/whenitraveltheworld Follow me on Twitter https://twitter.com/whenitravel Like me on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/whenitraveltheworld
Views: 111643 When I Travel The World
TRIP REPORT | Norwegian | Boeing 787-8 Dreamliner | Los Angeles - Oslo | Economy Class | ✈
 
31:18
✈Follow us on Instagram: http://instagram.com/flightexperience_yt ✈Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FlightEx_YT ✈Visit our website: http://flightexperience.jimdo.com/ ✈Watch the full Landing video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7ym4H4sTuRo ✈Airline: Norwegian Air International ✈Flightnumber: DY7084 ✈Aircraft: Boeing 787-8 Dreamliner EI-LNA ✈Seat: 29A ✈Route: Los Angeles (LAX/KLAX) - Oslo Gardermoen (OSL/ENGM) ✈Flight duration: 9h45min ✈Date: 06th September 2015 ···················································································· ✈Camera Equipment: Panasonic HC-V550 ✈ Maps in the route map animation used from flightradar24.com ✈ Route map music: Music used with a friendly permission from Lewpz from soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/lewpzloops The specific song: https://soundcloud.com/lewpzloops/trees Outro music: Music used with a friendly permission from Sixth from Soundcloud: soundcloud.com/wtunson555 The specific song: https://soundcloud.com/wtunson555/smo... ✈If you have any questions or ideas, just leave a comment below and give us a "thumbs up" if you like the video. Don`t forget to subscribe to our channel. ✈ Thank you for watching! Please do not copy this video without our permission. Copyright by FlightExperience 2016. ✈Planespotting, Trip Reports and more!✈ ✈✈✈FlightExperience✈✈✈
Views: 507754 FlightExperience
TRIP REPORT | FIRST Air Italy A330 (ECONOMY) | Rome FCO to Milan MXP | Empty Flight!
 
19:35
Tip me: https://www.paypal.me/planespottingberlin FIRST TRIP REPORT of the NEW AIR ITALY Airbus A330-200! Join me on this nearly EMPTY Flight from Rome Fiumicino (FCO) to Milan Malpensa Airport (MXP) in Economy Class. Seat for this Wing View is 25A. Air Italy (rebranded - formerly Meridiana) has received it's first Airbus A330-200 with the registration EI-GFX. The aircraft used to fly for Qatar Airways - the airline who recently bought 49% of ex Meridiana. With this large stakehold they also initiated this rebrand and will guide the airline through future expansion! This first Airbus A330 is a new aircraft type to the fleet of Air Italy and so Crew Training flights were conducted - this flight being one of them. I was extremely lucky to be on one of the few flights (most flights were planned to be operated by the A330 but about 95% got changed to a Boeing 737-800 instead). So I actually ended up being onboard the 10th ever revenue flight of the newest addition to Air Italy's fleet - the A330 in the new repaint and the with the new cabin! You might could make out I am very excited about this aircraft and the fact that I was one of the first/the first travel blogger to fly on this aircraft ;) Don't get me wrong - I paid for the ticket, had the same chances of an aircraft change... - I guess I was simply super lucky :D If you haven't already SUBSCRIBE to PlaneSpottingBerlin for more daily aviation videos from around the world - https://goo.gl/kL2ryK (Subscribe for free!). ────────────────────────────────────────­ SOCIAL: ────► Check out more videos on my channel: https://youtube.com/PlaneSpottingBerlin ────► Visit my websites: http://planespottingberlin.com http://theairlinetravelblog.com ────► Follow me on Facebook: https://facebook.com/PlanespottinginBerlin ────► NEW! Follow me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/planespottingberlin/ ────────────────────────────────────────­ If you want to support PlaneSpottingBerlin you can do so by donating any amount via Paypal - they are very appreciated! ────► Donate via Paypal: https://www.paypal.me/planespottingberlin ────► Support me on Patreon: https://patreon.com/PlaneSpottingBerlin ────────────────────────────────────────­ EQUIPEMENT: ────► Camera: http://amzn.to/2xOxO9u ────► Tripod: http://amzn.to/2jxwe4C ────► Microphone: http://amzn.to/2eK9Nvu ────► ATC Scanner: http://amzn.to/2eKtzqT ────────────────────────────────────────­ ────► Thanks a lot for watching!! © PlaneSpottingBerlin 2018 This video is property of PlaneSpottingBerlin and may not be used in any way without my permission! For inquiries feel free to write me at: planeberlin[at]gmail.com #TripReport #FlightReport #AirItaly
TRIP REPORT - KLM Economy Class flight to Amsterdam on a Boeing 737
 
36:13
AIRLINE TRIP REPORT ►Watch more of our Airline Trip Reports here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5vnB59Zi3AI&list=PLFZOg4H3C0gGcY8HOUkh-fWwELBYuWXn2 Part 1/3: This is a Flight Review of our delayed KLM Economy Class Flight from Copenhagen Airport (CPH) to Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (AMS). THis is part 1 of our 3 part flight review of our KLM and Korean Air flights from Copenhagen Airport via Amsterdam Airport Schiphol via Incheon Airport (Seoul) to Ho Chi Minh City Airport in Vietnam. This KLM Royal Dutch Airlines trip report takes place in December around Christmas time. We follow Maxi and Maro (us) who have just arrived at Copenhagen Airport by train. We then follow them through the Copenhagen Airport terminals to the KLM Check-in desk were they check their luggage in. After this they make there way up to the main departure area which includes the Duty Free Shopping area before they make their way into the Airport Lounge called CPH Apartment. Whilst sitting enjoying the lounge they find out that there KLM Flight to Amsterdam is very delayed and that there is a chance that they will miss both of their Korean Air connection flights that are to take them to Ho Chi Minh City Airport in Vietnam. Finally the KLM aircraft (Boeing 737) arrives and is boarded much later than expected. They take a look at the onboard lavatories, the inflight snack and inflight drinks and of course the onboard safety card and inflight magazines too. When their delayed KLM flight finally arrives at the gate at Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (AMS) they can only hope that they will have time to get to their Korean Air flight to Incheon Airport in Seoul, Korea before the gate closes. This KLM Economy Class flight to Amsterdam Trip Report video is filmed at Copenhagen Airport (CPH), Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (AMS) and onboard a KLM Boeing 737 with our Panasonic 4K Camcorder. Watch more of our Airline Trip Reports here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLFZOg4H3C0gGcY8HOUkh-fWwELBYuWXn2 We are also on Facebook and Instagram: https://www.facebook.com/TravellerYT https://instagram.com/travelleryt1/ #KLM #tripreport #flightreview #flightreport #airlinetripreport #airlinereviews Wiki writes about KLM Royal Dutch Airlines, "KLM Royal Dutch Airlines, legally Koninklijke Luchtvaart Maatschappij N.V., is the flag carrier airline of the Netherlands. KLM is headquartered in Amstelveen, with its hub at nearby Amsterdam Airport Schiphol. It is part of the Air France–KLM group, and is a member of the SkyTeam airline alliance. KLM was founded in 1919; it is the oldest airline in the world still operating under its original name..." Music Title "Blank" provided by NCS https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p7ZsBPK656s Artist: Disfigure Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/DisfigureOfficial Soundcloud: http://www.soundcloud.com/disfigureofficial YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/user/DisfigureMusic Music Title "Kaibu" provided by NCS https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OBwl2glmqC0 Artist: Killercats Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/kcatsofficial/ Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/kcatsofficial YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/killercatsofficial Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/killercatsofficial/
TRIP REPORT | SWISS | Boeing 777-300ER | Zurich (ZRH) - Los Angeles (LAX) | Economy Class
 
29:26
Watch more Trip Reports/ Flight Reviews: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLVg0qHewng_viczmYzVBjz3Te1sID6tT3 Watch the full Takeoff video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P4k_lzu5YKc Watch the full Landing video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6CH5h3UKwzg ···················································································· FLIGHT INFORMATION: ✈ Airline: SWISS ✈ Aircraft: Boeing 777-300ER (HB-JNF) ✈ Seat: 32K ✈ Route: Zurich (ZRH) - Los Angeles (LAX) ✈ Flight Time: 11h30min ···················································································· SOCIAL MEDIA: ✈ Instagram: http://instagram.com/flightexperience_yt ✈ Twitter: https://twitter.com/FlightEx_YT ✈ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/flightexperience.yt/ ✈ Official Website: http://flightexperience.jimdo.com/ ···················································································· DONATIONS: A donation allows us to reserve seats or pay train tickets to get to the airport so we can create weekly videos for you! Every donation, no matter what amount, is very helpful and greatly appreciated! Thanks for your support! ✈ Donate via PayPal: https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=VMESB6CB732MA Please contact us in case of questions: [email protected] ···················································································· MUSIC: ✈ by Cabu: https://soundcloud.com/cabubeats ✈ Title: "The Water`s Warm": https://soundcloud.com/cabubeats/2-the-waters-warm ✈ Title: "Window Seat": https://soundcloud.com/cabubeats/window-seat-1 ···················································································· EQUIPMENT: ✈ Camera: Panasonic HC-V550 ···················································································· ✈ If you have any questions, ideas or suggestions just leave a comment below and give us "thumbs up" if you like the video. Don`t forget to subscribe to our channel. ···················································································· Please do not copy this video without our permission. © FlightExperience 2017.
Views: 185315 FlightExperience
✈️ TRIP REPORT | Saudia Arabian airlines B787-9 | Manchester to Jeddah | March 2018
 
18:23
Thank you for watching this video. http://paypal.me/deafplaneguy if you enjoy my content and want to see more, all the money that I will make will go towards more flight reviews and plane spotting videos. Join my Patreon page and support me: https://www.patreon.com/deafplaneguy Don’t forgot to subscribe my channel for more flight review and plane spotting video! Hope you enjoy this flight review video, please leave comment and thumb up if you like it :)
Views: 7626 Deaf Plane Guy
How is Air Vistara Economy Class? Vistara Airlines Full Trip Report & Flight Review
 
10:04
How is Air Vistara? Full Trip Report | Full Review | Vistara Airlines | Full HD New Delhi to Mumbai Early Morning Flight Air Vistara Economy Class Vistara Economy Class Vistara Full Flight Review Vistara Airlines Flight Review www.tripglobally.com Email: [email protected]
Views: 65906 TripGlobally Dot Com
TRIP REPORT | Air Canada | Boeing 787-9 Dreamliner | Los Angeles - Toronto | Economy Class
 
20:10
Watch more Trip Reports/ Flight Reviews: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLVg0qHewng_viczmYzVBjz3Te1sID6tT3 Full Takeoff video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Thxh299CmKk ···················································································· FLIGHT INFORMATION: ✈ Airline: Air Canada ✈ Aircraft: Boeing 787-9 (C-FRSA) ✈ Seat: 29A ✈ Route: Los Angeles (LAX) - Toronto (YYZ) ✈ Flight Time: 3h40min ✈ Date: March 04th 2017 ···················································································· SOCIAL MEDIA: ✈ Instagram: http://instagram.com/flightexperience_yt (@flightexpeirence_yt) ✈ Twitter: https://twitter.com/FlightEx_YT ✈ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/flightexperience.yt/ ✈ Official Website: http://flightexperience.jimdo.com/ ···················································································· DONATIONS: A donation allows us to reserve seats or pay train tickets to get to the airport so we can create weekly videos for you! Every donation, no matter what amount, is very helpful and greatly appreciated! Thanks for your support! ✈ Donate via PayPal: https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=VMESB6CB732MA Please contact us in case of questions: [email protected] ···················································································· MUSIC: ✈ by Andrew Applepie: https://soundcloud.com/andrewapplepie ✈ Title: "Let Go": https://soundcloud.com/andrewapplepie/let-go ✈ YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxHw0UHnpIyJJD609SDLL9A https://www.youtube.com/ ✈ Website: https://andrewapplepie.com/ ✈ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/andrewapplepie/ ···················································································· EQUIPMENT: ✈ Camera: Panasonic HC-V550 detailled list of our complete equipment: https://flightexperience.jimdo.com/about-us/our-equipment/ ···················································································· ✈ If you have any questions, ideas or suggestions just leave a comment below and give us "thumbs up" if you like the video. Don`t forget to subscribe to our channel. ···················································································· Please do not copy this video without our permission. © FlightExperience 2017.
Views: 198511 FlightExperience
TRIP REPORT | Icelandair 757-200 Economy Class MSP-KEF
 
14:04
Join me as I fly from Minneapolis-St. Paul (MSP) to Reykjavik-Keflavik (KEF) on Icelandair's Boeing 757-200 economy class! Flight Information: Airline: Icelandair Origin: Minneapolis-St. Paul (MSP) Destination: Reykjavik-Keflavik (KEF) Flight Number: FI656 Departure: May 29, 2018, 19:20 Arrival: May 30, 2018, 06:30 Seat: 9F Music: K-391 and Alan Walker - Ignite (feat. Julie Bergan & Seungri)
Views: 11201 dan.spotter
Family Fun Vacation! Kid Airplane Trip Disney World! Sour Ice Cream Candy! Ryan's Family Review Vlog
 
11:11
Family Fun Vacation to Disney World with Ryan's Family Review! We took a airplane trip to the happiest place on earth Disney! Our Family is going to Disney's art of animation resort! On the plane, Ryan trying sour Ice Cream Candy for kids Twist 'n Lick and play with toy car that we bought at gift shop! Thanks for joining Ryan's Family Event. See you next time on this family fun trip when we're at Disney! Have a "Family Tastic Day!" Check out Ryan ToysReview next week for Disney's Art of Animation Hotel Tour of Radiator Springs Life Size Disney Pixar Cars and Finding Nemo Room! Kid Packing for Disney World Family Fun Vacation Trip with Ryan's Family Review Vlog https://youtu.be/S2F28xxEIvU?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU1wrDjuU0GjRJg-3pvONqyW Sick Kid with fever! Playing Lego Duplo Toys for Kids! Family fun Building Blocks Playtime https://youtu.be/s6MqyluSt4o?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU1wrDjuU0GjRJg-3pvONqyW THANKSGIVING CRAFTS FOR KIDS Homemade DIY gifts Play Doh Turkey Surprise Toys Children Activities https://youtu.be/stFp7NLzpiQ?list=PLasCX3wfxLR3KiNYz_KXRS_GZcGayeNZi Ryan Twin Sisters First Time Outside! Playground for Kids Family Fun Playing at the Park https://youtu.be/DWchvjcC6oc?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU2u4Eomfsqs-h29yoCZtXxM Ryan ToysReview Main Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChGJGhZ9SOOHvBB0Y4DOO_w Everyday with Ryan ToysReview Playlist https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLasCX3wfxLR3RE1jaed5qyF1vlfrnm5s3 RYAN GOT HIS FLU SHOT Doctor Checkup Toy Hunt McDonald Happy Meal Toys EVERYDAY WITH RYAN TOYSREVIEW https://youtu.be/Z1molvsjs-E?list=PLasCX3wfxLR3RE1jaed5qyF1vlfrnm5s3 TWIN BABIES FIRST SHOTS at the doctor checkup Baby Girls Vaccine shots EVERYDAY WITH RYAN TOYSREVIEW https://youtu.be/szXqm9-mgms?list=PLasCX3wfxLR3RE1jaed5qyF1vlfrnm5s3 KIDS COSTUME RUNWAY SHOW Top costumes ideas for family, kids, baby, dog Disney Marvel Superheroes https://youtu.be/zDzgscpvuKQ?list=PLasCX3wfxLR3RE1jaed5qyF1vlfrnm5s3 Ryan's 5th Birthday Party Surprise Toys Opening Presents Paw Patrol Egg Surprise Smash Birthday Cake https://youtu.be/c5_tNSQtFqs?list=PLasCX3wfxLR3RE1jaed5qyF1vlfrnm5s3 WE FOUND A MOUSE IN OUR PANTRY Ryan prank Daddy RC Rat Gummy Rat Candy EVERYDAY WITH RYAN TOYSREVIEW https://youtu.be/JZ1L0tLKHV8?list=PLasCX3wfxLR3RE1jaed5qyF1vlfrnm5s3 Kid Grocery Shopping Trip with Kid Size Shopping Cart EVERYDAY WITH RYAN TOYSREVIEW https://youtu.be/eN-Zsu9r6hg?list=PLasCX3wfxLR3RE1jaed5qyF1vlfrnm5s3 EVERYDAY WITH RYAN TOYSREVIEW - Daddy's Birthday , Lights Went Out & Playtime with Ella the Dog https://youtu.be/Nw-btBOaGq8?list=PLasCX3wfxLR3RE1jaed5qyF1vlfrnm5s3 TWIN GIRLS Reveal Ryan ToysReview Newborn baby sisters New Family Members https://youtu.be/xFLhO4VQ3gg?list=PLasCX3wfxLR3RE1jaed5qyF1vlfrnm5s3 Christmas Morning 2015 Opening Presents Surprise Toys Ryan ToysReview https://youtu.be/MkiQVURF4qQ?list=PLasCX3wfxLR3RE1jaed5qyF1vlfrnm5s3 GIANT SURPRISE BOX OPENING Spiderman Power Wheels Ride-On Happy Birthday Toys Cars Egg Surprise https://youtu.be/qKZizzNu4to?list=PLasCX3wfxLR3RE1jaed5qyF1vlfrnm5s3 Family Fun Adventures Amusement Park Outdoor and Indoor playtime! https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLasCX3wfxLR0fX5E3lWKSjts8rYVrmc-n Kids Family Fun Trip to the Farm Halloween Pumpkin Patch Corn Maze Children Activities Kids Toys https://youtu.be/GqZwCA4hr0M?list=PLasCX3wfxLR0fX5E3lWKSjts8rYVrmc-n TOY HUNT at Toys R Us RYAN TOYSREVIEW Paw Patrol Power Wheels Disney Cars Peppa Pig Blaze Kids Toys https://youtu.be/M3eCTPeQBLo?list=PLasCX3wfxLR0fX5E3lWKSjts8rYVrmc-n Kids Family Fun Trip to the Farm Animals Giant Slide Inflatable Bounce Children Activities Kids Toys https://youtu.be/l7vUhykqSKg?list=PLasCX3wfxLR0fX5E3lWKSjts8rYVrmc-n TOY HUNT Ryan ToysReview Shop for Halloween Disney Cars Hot Wheels Peppa Pig Thomas Trains Kids Toys https://youtu.be/ByDcFNiEkbY?list=PLasCX3wfxLR0fX5E3lWKSjts8rYVrmc-n CHILDREN'S MUSEUM Family Fun Trip to Kids Indoor Play Area with Children Activities and Kids Toys https://youtu.be/xyTJMhuQ2hY?list=PLasCX3wfxLR0fX5E3lWKSjts8rYVrmc-n Follow Us On Instagram! https://www.instagram.com/ryansfamilyreview
Views: 50260917 Ryan's Family Review