HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Wishtrend TV

4 Hairy Men Try Most Popular Hair Removal Products | 4 Reviewers

819 ratings | 19242 views
Hey Wishtrenders! We are back with another episode of 4 Reviewers! This time you can see 4 Reviewers reviewing hair removal products, there are fun games & it's just a lot of madness so you better watch it because it's super fun:) ▶ Follow us on Instagram (@wishtrend) and be the first one to meet the most useful and trending beauty & skincare tips along with the newest arrivals on wishtrend! ♥ It’s not like you drank...or even did hefty exercise...for those of you that don’t know why your cheeks are so red all the time, it can be pretty stressful, right? That’s why our next Do & Don’t episode is on rosacea! That’s why our next Do & Don’t episode is on rosacea! We've prepared 7 dos and 7 don'ts to prevent and improve rosacea, so stay tuned! ▶FEATURED PRODUCTS [KLAIRS] Midnight Blue Calming Cream https://www.wishtrend.com/skin-care/1531-midnight-blue-calming-cream-klairs.html?a_aid=wishtrendtv [MANDY'S] Original Wax Strips https://amzn.to/2yRQRUP ►WISHTREND TV HOST WANTED Wishtrend TV is looking for a new host to work with us! Please double check the qualifications and if you are interested please apply. Click the link below for more details! https://docs.google.com/document/d/1GBPCLbW4oS0q6LTrnqAO1avpktW6PSD7MCoGpraycM4/edit ►WISHTREND TV COLLAB & GUEST WANTED Wishtrend TV is looking for collab & guest who want to appear with us. Please double check the qualifications and if you are interested please apply. Click the link below for more details!https://docs.google.com/document/d/11L7s3AfH5oVncpY7_MrxpnPlAcRHBYT9PU7ofwOutwA/edit ▶ FOR PRODUCT DETAILS CHECK OUT WISH BEAUTY LAB(Wishtrend Video Catalog) http://www.wishbeautylab.com ▶ CONNECT WITH US Shop http://www.wishtrend.com/ Facebook https://www.facebook.com/WISHglobal Blog http://www.wishtrendglam.com Twitter http://twitter.com/wishtrend Instagram @WISHTrend E-mail [email protected]
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (64)
Wishtrend TV (1 year ago)
What do you guys use to remove your hair? Try using Klairs Midnight Blue Calming Cream afterwards to calm & soothe irritated skin:)
Andrid Booysen (1 year ago)
I'm sorry but Asian guy + British accent = 😍❤️
Clairine Amadeus (1 year ago)
Hello wishtrend or maybe anyone! I know this is irrelevant, but i have a concern, i have wrinkles in my forehead and im only 17, is it bad;( ?
Jahntai kelly (1 year ago)
Too bad we can't use the Aygenblick: my body remover spray to remove facial hair as a replacement to shaving beards.
P R (1 year ago)
Could you please share the buy link for that hair remover spray
Danica Baes (1 year ago)
Is it just me or does JG remind you of Kai?
Kirti Khosla (1 year ago)
this was so fun wishtrendtv i love it
Lupe Carranza (1 year ago)
Anyone know Stevie’s @?? Lol
Sherwin Jay (1 year ago)
Lol. I thought they were reviewing the shaving products. 😂
TatzRules Yay (1 year ago)
"Not the biggest fan of cosmetics...I don't use a lot just the bare essentials" Damn it, I was waiting to hear bare necessities...
Valerie Ting (1 year ago)
The blue calming cream is in tube! How nice compared to container
Nam Balloon (1 year ago)
stevie is so CUTE OMG I LOVE HIS ACCENT
Hanami 16001 (1 year ago)
Eunice you are soo cute:")
박준영 (1 year ago)
Stevie you have a bf??? I wish not
박준영 (1 year ago)
Stevie so cuuuuuuute
Melissa .Garrett (1 year ago)
It’s odd but nice hearing an English accent on here! Love this series, it’s so funny. Stevie is such a typical Englishman, dropping an f-bomb and wanting to use the hair removal cream for pranks. 😂
Daiz fully (1 year ago)
ive never even heard of some of these products... ill give it a go.. Lmao Stevie is cute
Danica (1 year ago)
😂😂😂😂
soy.mari (1 year ago)
That sad & awkward moment when you realize you have more hair than all these guys combined🙈🙈
Fransisca Devita (1 year ago)
Love the 4 reviewers series! Kyuho is so entertaining. Lol Stevie is great too. Keep the series going.. 😬❤️
joanne Phong (1 year ago)
Aww!! New product launch!great!.love it
Ayça kaytakoğlu (1 year ago)
Wishtrendte bir türk görmeyi beklemezdim 🇹🇷🇹🇷
evi krassa (1 year ago)
9:32 like the boss.btw I love his accent its so cute
Raphaela Perks (1 year ago)
Brill more vids like this please 😁
GA 27 (1 year ago)
ohh turkish men merhaba
Athanasia Dariotis (1 year ago)
Eunice!!💝
Michii Concepcion (1 year ago)
they're so cute 😂❤❤❤❤ hope to see them again!
ya gal, terry (1 year ago)
Omg 2seoulsoneheart!!
Jupiter Star (1 year ago)
My favourite series from Wishtrend TV !! Its so funny ☺ ☺ Made my day ~~
Alba Cruz (1 year ago)
Guy with glasses & his accent 👌🏼😍🔥💦
Nicole Noel (1 year ago)
Bro I have so much hair on my arms
Raya Dimitrova (1 year ago)
😂😂😂 I love this
Esha K. D (1 year ago)
This was so fun to watch! Wishtrend you really know how to entertain us with a lot of info too!
jisung love bot (1 year ago)
Stevie keeps talking to my heart
Denise Herud (1 year ago)
Euni😂 Grrl u enjoyed messing w those guys way 2 much!! Whose crazy laugh was that cuz it was off da hook😂😂💕
Sope (1 year ago)
9:56 what's the name of the guy who win is for a homework :V
Garbage trash (1 year ago)
Can someone find me a link to the hair removing spray? I want to try it. I’m super hairy lol ;p
Jinyi Yoon (1 year ago)
I like it when Kyuho said "I will give it to Sarah" 😁 It's disguistingly cute!
Garbage trash (1 year ago)
I went to the beach last weekend and got a mild sunburn. Since I have the calming cream, I used it and my burn is already all healed up :D I’m super pale so when I get a sunburn it usually lasts for multiple weeks but that midnight blue stuff works wonders ( ´ ▽ ` )
Wishtrend TV (1 year ago)
seriously it's the best!! no wonder so many Wishtrenders love it!
KuzisNe (1 year ago)
This was fun and informative to watch 😀👌🏼Guys were super entertaining.
Jennifer Aguilar (1 year ago)
Hi Kyuho!!! So nice to see you outside of your channel again❣️ and Stevie is BAEEEEEEEEEEEE btw
V Glass (1 year ago)
LOL 😂. That was fun. More men should take care of their skin and hair👍🏻. Way to go Kyuho!!!
Stevie's british accent thoooo 😍
Daisy onarooftop (1 year ago)
I want that crown🤤🤤 too⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️
Wishtrend TV (1 year ago)
we actually sell it on wishtrend.com love
Daisy onarooftop (1 year ago)
Love the games part🙌🙌
2hearts1seoul (1 year ago)
Thank you for having me :) It was painful but fun 😅 I wish Sarah was there too so I could try the wax on her arm, lol 😂
Daisy onarooftop (1 year ago)
Lol their reactions😂😂
Nicole Montana (1 year ago)
Someone keep and eye on the British dude. He's totally scheming to do something with that hair removal foam 😂😂
Elisha (1 year ago)
lol
Daisy onarooftop (1 year ago)
Steve looks soooooo gud!!👍👍
-`安 ́- (1 year ago)
First! <3
Asif Khan (1 year ago)
Omg I need that spray. A dozen of them.
Vivian Tengg (1 year ago)
Yay Eunice was in the video! RIP though Eunice because you received the punishment 😂
Valeria Garza (1 year ago)
PLEASE add the link for the spray hair removal !!
Wishtrend TV (1 year ago)
there wasn't one on amazon! we got it at gmarket if you are interested! :)<3
SeaToSkyDreaming (1 year ago)
Aww.. I felt bad watching them wax. Bet they regret going in. 😆
Russell Mae (1 year ago)
Kyuho! 😍
Asif Khan (1 year ago)
Okay personally I am ridiculously hairy. Wish I could afford laser but like I am COVERED with hair. I did professionally wax myself 3 times but it would wreak havoc on my sensitive skin, I also have keratosis pillaris which would get aggravated.
Asif Khan (1 year ago)
That British accent though 😍
Valeria Garza (1 year ago)
I saw Eunice!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Vivian Tengg (1 year ago)
Lmao i died at 0:50 already 😂 please post more of these!
Valeria Garza (1 year ago)
Ohhhh shiiiiit this is what I needed A HAIR REMOVAL CREAM!!!!!!!!!!😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.