HomeСпортRelated VideosMore From: PricePlow

Primeval Labs EAA Max ENERGY Review

29 ratings | 1347 views
https://www.priceplow.com/primeval-labs/eaa-max-energy?ic=5 https://www.PricePlow.com/primeval-labs?ic=5 EAA Max ENERGY is out from Primeval Labs! Mike & Robert review the newest product from Primeval Labs -- EAA Max Energy. This has the same amino acid profile as EAA Max, but it also comes with the addition of a stimulant blend that yields 200mg caffeine per serving from a trifecta of caffeine forms, including Infinergy dicaffeine malate. The guys try both flavors (Island Punch & Pink Lemonade) -- both are great, but Pink Lemonade gets the slight edge for Mike. Save on PRIMEVAL LABS: https://www.priceplow.com/primeval-labs?ic=5 SUPPLEMENT DEALS: https://www.priceplow.com/deals?ic=5 Follow us on Social Media! Pick your poison: FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/PricePlow INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/PricePlow/ TWITTER: https://twitter.com/PricePlow BLOG: https://blog.priceplow.com
Category: Спорт
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (11)
iluvmym4 (1 year ago)
Look at the way you guys pour 🍹 those drinks 😉 like a real pro👍 Fluff up those amino’s 🤭
Drew Cody (1 year ago)
Only thing this tub is good for is to pee in it then throw it window
Devin Foley (2 years ago)
Doesn't foam equal a high quality luceine being used? No foam, lower quality luceine?
Jay Hari (2 years ago)
Devin Foley I don't think it means a "high quality" leucine or low quality...foam just usually means leucines present (I believe, from what Tim Muriello once said on an amino review)
ppazumas (2 years ago)
been using the EAA Max regular cherry lemonade flavor for the past month or so. flavor is really good and like the product. have to try the energy version. good review, thx
Primeval Labs (2 years ago)
Great review guys and congrats on hitting 4K subscribers!
iluvmym4 (1 year ago)
Primeval Labs it’s true what I’ve heard 🤩 the Pineapple 🍍 mango is the best flave 😋 I’ve tried so far 👍
Jon Holmberg (2 years ago)
Still waiting for something to knock Mesomorph off the top of the hill. Any suggestions? I love mesomorph but am afraid my tolerance is to high now.
Jon Holmberg (2 years ago)
Im excited for the new Dust extreme as well! But I've learned to wait until you review a product before buying (Lipodrene Extreme is awesome!) Keep up the good work! You are my number 1 source for supplement reviews!
PricePlow (2 years ago)
Well this is a totally different category here. But the new Dust Extreme (not yet in stores) looks pretty crazy and we're excited to try
Chris Trujillo (2 years ago)
Nice, I was waiting for the review before I bought. I'm going to order a tub, and stack it with Adrenal Rush.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.