HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: RU Stylish?

RU Stylish Fall Fashion Video Tutorial

1 ratings | 42 views
Hi everyone! In this video I will be showing you stylish Rutgers New Brunswick ladies how to dress for formal and casual events in the chilly fall weather. Through using both high end fashion brand catwalks and visuals from online shopping sites, I hope to provide you all with a better understanding of fall 2018 fashion and inspire you all to stay cool this fall. I will be providing the links to the items listed below, as I know you'll want to buy these chic and affordable alternatives. Make sure to not only stay focused on your midterms but also your style fellow lady Scarlet Knights! Follow my blog RUstylish.wordpress.com for more content like this, I'm always so excited to help my fellow peers out with fashion. Like, Share, and Subscribe! Runway Videos: Hip New Jersey: Bloomingdale's Short Hills Fashion - Showhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xrJtVdjSptY Chloe | Fall Winter 2018/2019 Full Fashion Show | Exclusive - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BT4wwj8sdDo Imauve | Fall Winter 2018/2019 Full Fashion Show | Exclusive - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OcK2mkYhHm4 Outfit 1: Petite Apt. 9® Shawl Collar Blazer - https://www.kohls.com/product/prd-3330397/petite-apt-9-shawl-collar-blazer.jsp?skuid=76318377?skuId=76318377&ci_mcc=ci&utm_campaign=PETITES%20UPDATED%20COLL&utm_medium=CSE&utm_source=google&utm_product=76318377&CID=shopping15&utm_campaignid=205852892&pid=googleadwords_int&af_channel=CSE&gclid=EAIaIQobChMI4PTW2ZuH3gIVh0GGCh07vADPEAQYAiABEgJ4APD_BwE&gclsrc=aw.ds&dclid=CPqrvNybh94CFQ5bDAod8ysOyw Calvin Klein Ruffled Button-Up Blouse - https://www.macys.com/shop/product/calvin-klein-ruffled-button-up-blouse?ID=6751086&CategoryID=73402#fn=sp%3D1%26spc%3D295%26ruleId%3D78%26searchPass%3DmatchNone%26slotId%3D32 H&M Slacks - https://www2.hm.com/en_us/productpage.0573716012.html Franco Sarto Saturn Loafer - https://www.dsw.com/en/us/product/franco-sarto-saturn-loafer/438624?activeColor=200 Outfit 2: UO Pullover Turtleneck Sweater - https://www.urbanoutfitters.com/shop/uo-pullover-turtleneck-sweater?category=sweaters-cardigans-for-women&color=001 Out From Under Piper Woven Jogger Pant - https://www.urbanoutfitters.com/shop/out-from-under-piper-woven-jogger-pant?category=womens-pants&color=030 The More The Better Bootie, Black - https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/shoes/products/the-more-the-better-bootie-black Outfit 3: Nine West Tie-Neck Shell - https://www.macys.com/shop/product/nine-west-tie-neck-shell?ID=6550154&CategoryID=75841&swatchColor=Cinnamon#fn=sp%3D1%26spc%3D61%26ruleId%3D78%26searchPass%3DallMultiMatchWithSpelling%26slotId%3D3 I.AM.GIA Aurora Faux Fur Jacket - https://www.urbanoutfitters.com/shop/iamgia-aurora-faux-fur-jacket?category=faux-fur-coats-women&color=013 Just Float On Printed Flare Jeans - https://www.freepeople.com/shop/just-float-on-printed-flare-jeans/?category=flare-jeans&color=000 BCBGeneration Ally Pointy Toe Dress Booties - https://www.macys.com/shop/product/bcbgeneration-ally-pointy-toe-dress-booties?ID=6663327&CategoryID=73095&swatchColor=Black#fn=sp%3D1%26spc%3D185%26ruleId%3D78%26searchPass%3DmatchNone%26slotId%3D35
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (0)

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.